Take your first step on the path to financial wellness.

Looking to find out what kind of mortgage you qualify for or how much you can realistically afford on the purchase of your new home? Fill in our easy application form and one of our agents will contact you to discuss the best mortgage option to put you on the path to financial wellness.

Personal Mortgage Group Latest Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
189 reviews on
Michael Gogol
Michael Gogol
2024-05-11
We’ve had an excellent experience working with Steve over the last 3 years through two home purchases and one sale. Steve diligently had his ear to the ground probing for opportunities to save costs months before renewal. During our last purchase, instead of porting, Steve skillfully negotiated our way out of one mortgage and into another, lowering our interest rate and saving us thousands while putting our growing family in an ideal financial situation for the future. Steve is friendly and personable but got right down to business when it came to our finances. We appreciate all his hard work and look forward to continuing using his services. Mike and Erin
Matthew Saric
Matthew Saric
2024-05-08
My Sister and I had a great experience with Steve Mckay. He went through the entire process in great detail, was always friendly, and answered all of our questions. We also got a great rate as well.
Joel Cummings
Joel Cummings
2024-05-06
Ginette was great, she explained the full process, gave me options and always followed up promptly. I ended up with a much better rate than I was offered by the bank and got all my questions answered. I would definitely recommend this group and I will be using them again upon renewal.
scott penfold
scott penfold
2024-04-04
My wife and I worked with Chris on our mortgage and we couldn’t be happier with the service /process. They were efficient, professional and patient. They took their time to explain everything in detail and ensured we understood the process. Most importantly they kept us informed. They never let days ago by without giving an update. The Personal Mortgage Group was recommended by colleagues and they did not disappoint. Chris got us a great rate. We don’t need to think twice about it , I’d highly recommend this broker.
Mandi Clark
Mandi Clark
2024-03-12
Chris and the Personal Mortgage Group have been fantastic! They helped me buy my first home and have been there to help with each renewal. I recommend them to everyone looking for a mortgage!
Matt Smith
Matt Smith
2024-03-11
We’ve been working with Boyce and company for years and can’t recommend them highly enough!
Hannah Burry
Hannah Burry
2024-03-11
The Personal Mortgage Group made getting our mortgage such an easy process. Boyce and his team were there to answer all of our questions and have stayed in touch in the couple of years since. It was a great experience. If/when we need another mortgage we'll be going back to them!
Laura Shilton
Laura Shilton
2024-03-11
Chris and the rest of the team at Personal Mortgage Group were absolutely amazing to work with. They helped us find the best rate for our first home and were so incredibly friendly and competent. We felt so confident working with them and would highly recommend them. Thank you!!!
Valeriya Vakhonina
Valeriya Vakhonina
2024-02-03
Ginette never called me after our phone conversation, neither after I emailed her reminding about myself cause she promised me to send the application forms and set up a zoom call to tell me about the mortgage process and my options in the future.What’s the point of promising something and not fulfilling it? If you, as a mortgage broker are not interested in me, why me as a client should be wasting my time waiting for something and be interested in you as my mortgage broker? I’m finding it very disappointing to be honest. All emails and spam folders are checked, no further communication by their team was made.
Read more reviews on Google+